Office of Undergraduate Admissions

McKenna Hall 
Notre Dame, IN 46556

The Office of Undergraduate Admissions manages the recruitment, application, and admissions process for all Notre Dame undergraduates. The office is comprised of over 20 full-time admissions counselors and administrative staff that support both the domestic and international undergraduate student recruitment efforts on behalf of the University. 

Our Team

Name Title
Christy Pratt  Director, Admissions 
Gabe Brown Associate Director 
Erin Camilleri Director, Recruitment and Strategic Partnerships
Brendan Corsones Senior Assistant Director 
Katie Coury Admissions Counselor
Shamar Cousin Admissions Counselor
Jen Craig Client Service Representative I
Lemar Darby Admissions Counselor 
Mary de Villiers International Admissions Program Director
Annette Edwards Visitor Services Coordinator
Maria Finan Senior Assistant Director
Eli Fish Admissions Counselor
Alisa Fisher Senior Associate Director 
Leeann Francisco Admissions Counselor
Velena Hernandez Admissions Counselor
Shannon Kelly Associate Director  
Zach Klonsinski Assistant Director
Emily LaPlaca Senior Assistant Director
Hayley Mendes Admissions Counselor
Monica Newland Associate Director 
Chris Perkins  Senior Associate Director 
Mirella Riley Program Director, Academic Recruitment and Liaison
Linda Rock Administrative Assistant 
Diane Schaut Client Service Representative II
Dontavius Seaborn Senior Associate Director, Diversity, Inclusion and Outreach Recruitment
Elizabeth Soller Admissions Counselor
Gina Thundy   Client Service Representative I