Office of Financial Aid

128 McKenna Hall 
Notre Dame, IN 46556-5602

The Office of Financial Aid administers all financial assistance for Notre Dame students. We are committed to supporting the University’s goals of enrolling and graduating a highly talented and diverse student body. Through the administration of University-based and government-sponsored student aid programs, along with an array of quality financial products and services, the Office of Financial Aid aspires to ensure the affordability of a Notre Dame education for all students, while striving to control educational indebtedness.

Our Team

Name Title
Mary Nucciarone Director 
Karen Bautista Financial Aid Counselor
Matthew Biergans Associate Director
Desmond Delgado Assistant Director 
Shari Fye Student Service Representative 
Raquel Hernandez Assistant Director
David Jenkins Assistant Director
Kelli Kalisik Senior Associate Director
Megan Landoll Financial Aid Counselor
Brianna May Senior Financial Aid Counselor, Special Populations
Joshua McGuire Senior Assistant Director
Brittany Perri Administrative Assistant
Lynn Pershing Financial Aid Counselor
Michael Riemke   Senior Associate Director
Gary Rigley Senior Assistant Director  
Joel Short Senior Assistant Director
Zachary Snider Financial Aid Counselor
Yolanda Teamor Associate Director
Gwen  Troupe Student Service Representative 
Tracy Zielke Senior Financial Aid Counselor, Operations