Department of Shared Services

408 McKenna Hall 
Notre Dame, IN 46556-5601

The Department of Shared Services supports the operational data and technical needs for all units within the division. The department strives to enhance the business processes in order to strengthen customer service and operational efficiency and to create a sustainable culture of continuous process improvement and service excellence to support the University’s mission and the division goals.

Our Team

Name Title
Charlie Castline Director
Sue Brandt     CRM Systems Program Director
Myra Chamblee Data Analyst Associate
Colleen Cota Technical Analyst
Brendan Halloran Technical Analyst
Lisa Hammer  Senior Data Specialist       
Brenda Jones Data Analyst Associate
Norma Kyles Data Analyst Associate
Zoanne Osterman Data Analyst 
Karen Putt Project Management Program Director  
Matt Rassi Data Specialist
Sandra Sager Data Analyst Associate
Amy Van Laecke Senior Technical Analyst 
Elliot Wiley Technical Analyst