Enrollment Division Leadership & Administration

301 McKenna Hall 
Notre Dame, IN 46556-5602

Our Team

Name Title
Don Bishop Associate Vice President, Undergraduate Enrollment
Jeanne Bowen Director, Personnel and Operations
Scott Clyde Executive Director
Rev. Steve Kempinger, C.S.C. Admissions Special Projects Assistant
Janine Meersman AVP UG Enrollment Advisor
Paul Mueller Director of Enrollment Strategy, Analytics, and Pre-College Programs
Kiley Wood Director, Finance